momnar:

jelenedrake:

rey-of-the-skywalkers:

just a reminder that that is daniel craig rey just used the force on james bond

Fun fact: While filming Spectre, Craig would go over to TFA lots and just hang out. Until one day JJ asked if he wanted to be a stormtrooper in one of the scenes. This is the result.

I have a headcanon about this scene that her mind tricks didn’t actually work all of a sudden out of the blue. I recognize that bland tone of someone who works in retail and public service. The tone of “Yeah. Sure okay whatever you want I’m not paid enough for this.” Especially in that “Aaaand  I’ll drop my weapon” because why the FUCK NOT I’m going for coffee. What am I doing here? Oh, you see, she used her jedi powers on me. I was helpless. She even made me get a venti instead of a grande how cruel is that?