tuulikki:

unillustrated-man:

jhenne-bean:

giwatafiya:

aliceliveson:

elvhen-cturtle:

opisaterf:

tehbewilderness:

celtyradfem:

Run faster.

Walk like you have back up. That’s what it means for men.

it genuinely took me a minute to realize this meant “walk sexy so they stare at your ass” and not “walk quickly and/or run because you’re in danger.” men are so fucking stupid and have zero conception of what being a woman in public is actually like lol

literally my first thought was “walk faster to get away?” like how fucked up is that. i had to re-read it like 5 times to understand 

I honestly would not have gotten that it was supposed to mean “walk sexy” if it weren’t for the comments. It never would have occurred to me.

Yeah my first thought was ‘run’ and then ‘oh.’

I don’t walk sexy for men…

“walk quicker while gripping self defense keychain?”

“Walk fast and confident w ur knife hidden in ur umbrella holding hand”

Definitely thought this was an add for pepper spray or something?